Romantic English Garden Wedding Inspiration

Inspiration For Gorgeous Wedding Photos by Sanshine Photography

Styled Shoot by Sanshine Photography and Miss Munro

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

If you love summer and gorgeous wedding blooms, indulge yourself in this sophisticated English Garden Wedding inspiration shoot by Charlotte Munro and Sanshine Photography, filled with colour, amazing bridal hair inspiration and so much more!

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

The classic English garden flowers like hydrangea, peonies, carnations and roses, when put together in a lovely mix by the incredible Benjamina of Indeco Flowers, create an unusual and pretty colour scheme, perfect for a fresh and modern spring or summer wedding. This classy yet bold colour combination can easily turn an understated garden wedding into a whimsical and chic event, especially with the bespoke tree-themed stationery from Paper Tree Design adding a perfect artistic final touch to the décor.

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UKFine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UKFine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

This inspiration shoot features elegant open back wedding dresses by Patrick Casey and Delphine Manivet, that can be beautifully combined with unique floral headpieces by Josy-Posy for a modern twist or with exquisite designer Donna Crain headpieces and Ann Guise silk veils for a more classic bridal look.

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK Fine Art Wedding Photographer Hertfordshire London UK

Add delightfully understated make-up and gorgeous hair by Jo Adams and Rachel McCully and you have yourself some really glamorous bridal looks that combine femininity with trendiness, allure with fashion and playfulness with class.

Full Supplier Credits

Stylist: Miss Munro www.missmunro.co.uk

Styling Assistant: Paul Garratt

Photographer: Sanshine Photography www.sanshinephotography.com

Hair & Make-Up: Jo Adams www.jo-adams.com and Rachel McCully www.rachelmccully.com

Fresh Flower Headpieces: Josy Posy www.josy-posy.com

Floral Decor: Indeco www.indecoflowers.com

Invitations & Stationary: Paper Tree Design www.papertreedesign.co.uk

Caker Maker: Lorna’s Cakery www.lornascakery.com/cakegallery

Tablecloth: Magpie Décor www.magpiedecor.co.uk

Silk Veils: Ann Guise www.silkveil.com

Birdcage Veil: Maggie Mowbray Millinery www.maggiemowbraymillinery.com

Headpieces, Combs and Jewellery: Donna Crain www.donnacrain.com

Bridal Salon: Churchgate Porter Bridal Wear www.churchgateporter.com

Venue: Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club www.ashdownpark.com

Models: Roisin Acraman www.sandrareynolds.co.uk/model-detail.aspx?model=roisin-acraman&category=real-people and Danielle Latimer www.facebook.com/MissDanielleLatimer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s